We would like to express our sincere gratitute to all policy makers and individuals who have contributed to the work of the Patient Access Partnership as speakers at our events, actively participating in a variety of discussions, workstream meetings, and giving us strategic advice. 



Vytenis Andriukaitis, European Commissioner of Health & Food Safety


Dr. Petar Moskov, Bulgarian Minister of Health


Maria Iglesia, Head of Unit of Healthcare systems, DG SANTE, European Commission


Artur Carvalho, DG SANTE, European Commission 


Nathalie Chaze, Deputy Head of Cabinet of the Commisioner of Health and Food Safety


Thomas Heynisch, DG Enterprise and Industry


Karin Krauss, DG Enterprise and Industry


Tom Verheaghe, Ministry of Health, Belgium


Dessislava Dimitrova, former Chair of the Standing Committee of the Regional Committee of the WHO Europe 


Kyriakos Souliotis, University of Peloponnese


Eirini Agapidaki, University of Peloponnese


Ekaterina Karamfilova, former Assistant to MEP Dr. Andrey Kovatchev


Christine Marking, Independent health consultant


Tamsin Rose, Independent health consultant


Bernie Merkel, Independent health consultant


Rostislava Dimitrova, Independent health consultant


Prof. Dr. Bahadir Gulluoglu, Senaturk - Turkish academy of senology


Annika Ahtonen, Policy analyst


Petru Luhan, former MEP


Antoniya Parvanova, former MEP


Frank Niggemeier, Head of Division EU Health Policy, EU Council


Dr. Staicu Mihaela, Jules Bordet Institute